Overview

CollectorproOnline allows a user with the Company Admin role to add additional Appraiser role users as needed.  The Company Admin may also deactivate users as needed.

How to Add a New User

Click on Administration on the navigation bar at the top

Click on Users and the screen below will be displayed

CollectorproOnline Users List

How to Invite a New User

  • Click the Invite User button in the upper right.  A form to enter the name and email address of the user will be displayed.  (See image below)
  • Fill in the required information and click send.
  • If you change your mind before clicking the send button, simply click the Cancel button.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The invited user will receive an email with a link to accept or reject the invi.  If the user accepts the invite, they are redirected to a registration form to sign up. They enter their email address in the top line of the form. The new user will need to request a verification code to be sent by email.  The user must verify their email before they can complete the registration process. Once they enter the verification code, the user adds their name, password and phone number and click on the create button.  When they complete the registration,  their user ID and password are created, and the user is  logged into CollectorproOnline. When a new user is created, CollectorproOnline support staff is notified and the user is contacted, along with the company administrator, to schedule training.

How to Deactivate and Reactivate a User

Deactivate a User

If a user no longer needs access to CollectorproOnline, the Company Administrator can simply deactivate the user and the user will no longer be able to sign in to CollectorproOnline until reactivated.

To deactivate a user:

Click on the Administration drop down list, select Users.

All the users will be displayed below.

Locate the user you wish to deactivate in the list and click the checkbox to the left of the users name.

Next, click on the Deactivate link above the name column.

The user will be deactivated immediately.

CollectorproOnline Deactivate User

CollectorproOnline Deactivate User After Deactivation

Reactivate a User

If a user needs to access CollectorproOnline after being deactivated the Company Administrator can reactivate them easily.

To reactivate a user:

  1. Click on Administration drop down list, select Users.
  2. All the users will be displayed below.
  3. Locate the user you wish to activate in the list and click the checkbox to the left of the users name.
  4. This will highlight the user.
  5. Click the three dots at the end of the line to the right of the users name.
  6. This will bring up a pop-up window.
  7. Click on Activate and the user will immediately be reactivated.

CollectorproOnline Reactivate User

CollectorproOnline Reactivate User After Reactivation

How to Edit a User

A Company Admin may edit any user. in their company.

Company Administrator – Edit a User

  1. To edit user information:
    Click on Administration drop down list, select Users.
  2. All the users will be displayed below.
  3. Locate the user you wish to Edit in the list and click the checkbox to the left of the users name.
  4. This will highlight the user.
  5. Click the three dots at the end of the line to the right users name.
  6. This will bring up a pop-up menu.
  7. Click on Edit.
  8. Edit the information you wish and click the Save button at the bottom.
  9. Fields denoted with a red asterisk are required to be completed in order to save the changes.
    .

CollectorproOnline Edit User Screen